Somewhere along the lines in my holistic journey, I thought I would become invisible. I thought I would never get sick again and never have diarrhea. If I continued to eat right- I would never experience pain or have loose stool or have accidents again. Well here I am- eating everything I am suppose to and having an accident today out of nowhere. I haven’t felt 100% since Thursday. I can’t put my finger on what is causing this feeling of crappiness. My joints hurt fierce Thursday that I stayed home from work and slept all day. I was exhausted on Friday and Saturday. Now I legit had the RUNS. WTF! I am trying so hard here to get better and then this- whatever is in my system needs to get out! Plus I stress myself out over this analyzing what did I do wrong? But the reality of it is – I am human. Humans get sick from time to time.

Thanks for reading! 🙂

