Crohn’s and Colitis UK have started a campaign to raise awareness for IBD called #GoodAndBadDays. People are asked to post pictures of good and bays days to raise awareness especially for the symptoms or times that most people don’t see.

Also, please consider making a donation to support campaign: Text: DAYS22 for £5 (7.73 dollars) (or any amount) to 70070 – or visit http://www.chrohnsandcolitis.org.uk/donate

collage

I have had Crohn’s disease for 14 years. I have tried almost all the medications possible to treat Crohn’s Disease and am now currently trying entivyo. In the past year, I have managed Crohn’s disease with diet and natural supplements under the care of my holistic doctor. I am hoping that with management of diet, stress, and  lifestyle, in combination with entivyo this will be the trick for me to achieve remission for the first time in 14 years. Never stop advocating and learning about IBD to better care for yourself! Together we will fight to find a cure!

