I woke several times last night drenched in sweat requiring a change of clothes. And the raw truth is – I got back into my sweaty bed because I knew the sweat session wasn’t over. Nor did I have the energy to do multiple loads of laundry today  or to changes sheets in the middle of the night. So if this happens to you- you are not alone. 

Today’s agenda entails: 

1. Shower 

2. Wash bed linens 

* I may not get to two. In that case I will sleep on the couch. 

This is one of those days where Crohn’s Disease consumes me as it steals all my energy. I am pretty sure it took me over 2 hrs to get off the couch just to take my medication. 

Cheers to a shower later. 

Until then- snuggles with my fur baby! 

  
Thanks for reading! 🙂 

*first photo compliments of google image search. 

