I was in the hospital last week for what felt like a bowel obstruction. The GI reported that from the CT scan it looked like a partial obstruction from the structuring and inflammation. :/ 

The GI team also reported that the Czt scan showed constipation in a loop of the bowel. They want me to take Miralax twice a day to help move things along. I was sent there from Sunday to Tuesday. Ever since then I have not had a healthy bowel movement. My bowel movements are very small – I still feel like the poop is getting bound up in there and isn’t coming out. It’s very frustrating. If I walk to get it out I end up having an accident. Like whatever is in my rectum wants to come out, but then I try to get the rest out and nothing. Boo. 

Thanks for reading!:) 

*photo compliments of Google images search 

